Submit ›
or
1.7 Based on 127 reviews
Compare to others
Respond to your
customers
  • Customers like
    • I feel taken advantage of 9
    • Many sellers 4
    • Some good sellers 3
  • Customers don't like
    • Customer service 14
    • Did not fix problem 12
    • Etsy help desk was no help and rude 5
Advanced
search
loading...
More Less

I opened my Etsy account a couple days ago but haven't opened up a shop. Last night I began adding items to my listing but my Internet connection was super slow due to bad weather and managed to get only 1 item listed. I left it at that and because Etsy only lets you open a shop if you have 3+ items listed, my shop was obviously not open yet. Today I went back to continue my listing and saw a pop-up message that my account has been suspended. I... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

I ordered two collars from CollarTown for our two greyhounds. After a fair amount of time, I tracked the order and it had not even shipped yet. So, I contacted CollarTown to check on the shipping date. That's all I wanted, a simple ship date. THAT was the wrong question!!! Heres our messages. Me: Can you give me the shipping date on this order? Maggie: Hi there, What is the ship date on the receipt? Thank you, Maggie Me: No idea. Maggie: At the... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • From mobile
  • 23 hours ago
  • #969967

I'm locked out of my account & do NOT know WHY???? I wanted to make a purchase, keeps saying, locked. mrizzo520@gmail.com Mark Rizzo 716-481-1848 cell #

Add comment

Never again! My first experience with Etsy and its sucked big time!! No Customer service to help with any issue so your basicly screwed if your order is wrong! I placed an order through etsy with BOSQUE APPAREL for a Christmas gift. Who ever packaged my order did not include the house number which in turn got delivered to a different house. When I contacted John with BOSQUE APPAREL he pretty much asked if I had looked everywhere at my house and... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Coustomer service phone number out of order. I have a question about my order# 1145027526 I only received a small portion of my order of bath fuzzy boms. I got 1 package of 5 bath boms. I ordered others....some with shopkins inside, some with mario bros. Inside and another . Tachell phone # 206 498 4970.please help.

Add comment

Im having an issue with a seller and i can not get a hold of customer service.

Add comment

I tried calling customer servise and it said that i reached a number that is no longer in service.

Add comment

my account was hacked into as well and they refuse to discuss it with me even though it was on their site and the notifications came from them. not only that the autorenewal feature kept turning on by it self and before you know it i had over 300 orders that i needed to fill in a little less than 3 weeks. my costumes are hard to make and take a lot of time needless to say etsy froze everything and ruined my business and they are refunding... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Etsy Dispute Resolution 1:55 PM (10 hours ago) to me Hi, Thanks for getting in touch with us. Before I address your concerns, I hope you'll forgive our slow response time. We’re currently experiencing a high email volume, and are answering each email in the order that it comes to us. Please know I understand your frustration about our decision to refund several orders that had cases opened for them. However, you were provided opportunities to... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Etsy.
Filing a new complaint about
×