Filter by rating :
filters

Unresponsive Terrible Customer Service | Etsy review

1.0
Details
Unresponsive Terrible Customer Service - Etsy review
I opened shop on etsy. But next day my shop is suspended by Etsy. There was no any information about why etsy suspended my shop .I tried to contact with etsy seller customer support(I sent many emails but no response) But seller customer support unresponsive(The worst seller customer support ever). This is very frustrating. Because I have my own designs and I spent bunch of $ for design copyrights. I just realized that there is another seller who is selling my designs without my permission. Now As a victim of ETSY, Now I am looking for legal consultant for addressing this issue.
View full review
Review
#1657052 Review #1657052 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Seller customer service
Cons
  • Response your seller
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Poor Communication With Seller

My acc has been deactivated | Etsy review

4.0
Details
My acc has been deactivated - Etsy review
My Acc on etsy.com has been deactivated and i can not log in! i don't recieve an email from Etsy. And now, what can i do reopen it?
View full review
Review
#1652907 Review #1652907 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Etsy Account
Reason of review
Access/ activation issues

Problem with cancellation order | Etsy review

Kept getting interrupted, then got hung up on, if I do Not get A call back I will report your company to the Better Business Bureau, This is not the way to treat your customers! Robin-856-982-7024
View full review
Review
#1644514 Review #1644514 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Will never use this site again
Cons
  • Poor customer service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Etsy Lack Of Accountability

Need my shop fees refunded - I am the shop owner | Etsy review

Etsy closed my shop, but is still billing me fees! I want these fees refunded and all charges associated with Etsy to cease and desist
View full review
Review
#1642012 Review #1642012 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

Not good | Etsy review

No response ever can’t get the correct info
View full review
Review
#1637580 Review #1637580 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Etsy Account
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$19
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

I am trying to check out and peeps your order cannot process order too low | Etsy review

I am in chart and trying to check out but a message comes back your order is too low
View full review
Review
#1637906 Review #1637906 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Etsy Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Etsy=Bad - Protects Sellers and Silences Buyers

1.0
Details
Apparently in an Etsy review, you cannot share what the seller wrote to you...in this case, Katya from BeGenuine. I opened a case and found out my review was removed at the request of the seller because I quoted what the seller wrote to me. The seller was super rude, but you aren’t allowed to share that? So, in reality, I would assume that most negative reviews are removed. Also, the ability to write a new “compliant” review is not an option. Basically, this reveals that the reviews on the sellers are misleading. Sellers appear to be reputable, but they may not be. This is fraud in my opinion.
View full review
Review
#1634209 Review #1634209 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Etsy Marketplace
Cons
  • Silences negative reviews
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Post My Review
Tags
  • misleading
1.3
Details
I ordered 15 korean boxwood plants (supplied by JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE from Florida. When I received the plants 5 were DEAD, I contacted JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE at LEAST twelve times and I got no response from them, concerning my dead plants. ETSY gave me a $20 credit for...
View full review
Review
#1630607 Review #1630607 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Stand behind their products and customers
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
You have already taken care of me, I wanted to submit a review on JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE, who IGNORED my calls and e-mails for about TWO MONTHS! Thank you, ETSY, for standing up for your customers, unlike JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE!!

Order not received | Etsy review from Twinsburg, Ohio

Placed a order about a month ago. Haven’t heard anything. It’s a birthday gift. Where’s is my order!!!! Last time I order from Esty again! So disappointed!!!!!!
View full review
Review
#1628516 Review #1628516 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Order not shipped. Seller not responding to any inquiries or Etsy after case opened.

1.0
Details
I placed an order of $41.97 with Keto2Go on August 1, 2019. On August 5 and many days later, I made status inquiries. I received no responses as to when I could expect my order. On August 14, I opened a case to either receive a prompt full refund or delivery of my order. Finally, after no resolution by August 16, I made one final attempt to remedy this problem with Keto2Go. Now it’s August 17–the deadline established by the Dispute Department and I still have no refund or delivered order. I desire a full refund, as I choose not to conduct business with this company. Please address my case timely.
View full review
Review
#1626329 Review #1626329 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Etsy Website
Cons
  • No response from company
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$42
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Impossible Dispute