Etsy Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order account seller money item customer refund email service number
Filter review
New Reviewer

Have not received my order

I have not received my order yet and I see another payment is coming out on Saturday and I want to see when the Oder was shipped
View full review
ID
#3191822 Review #3191822 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Waynesboro, Georgia
Pros
  • Good service prices products
Cons
  • Nobody gets in contact with you
New Reviewer

Lost order or package

It said on the Etsy app, it was delivered, but I didn't receive anything. I contacted the seller, she said they're not responsible for the shipping. I bought those items and paid extra for the shipping cost to expedite those, so I can receive it BEFORE CHRISTMAS!!! It's not fair for me not to receive those items! I'm really upset at your service!

User's recommendation: Ask for signature.

View full review
ID
#3191596 Review #3191596 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Pros
  • Good selection of items to choose from
  • Good items
  • Having access to unique handmade items
Cons
  • Not being able to talk to customer service
Loss
$165
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Another selling platform bites the dust with Etsy joining Ebay. In the last week I have dealt with the most God awful sellers I have almost ever dealt with on Etsy and Ebay. Don't attempt to ask any sellers if they can lower their asking price because they will tell...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3191527 Review #3191527 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Groton, Connecticut

Item not arrived

Etsy - Item not arrived
Dear Sir or Madam I've still not received the parcel yet that I ordered. I ordered a large Slime mystery box at a cost of £52.10 Inc postage My details are as follows Mark Atkinson 29 Magna Road, Englefield Green, Egham, Surrey, TW200PW Can you let us know when it is arriving as I ordered it on 5th December 1921 . Thank you Mark
View full review
ID
#3191349 Review #3191349 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Addlestone, England

Upset that my granddaughter will not have a Christmas present to open on the day

Ordered trainers for my granddaughter for xmas on 15th Nov stating that it would be dispatched within 2 weeks of the order date which gave me the impression that I would receive it in time for Christmas, I had no communication from the seller at all. When I did get in contact with the seller I had no response as promised within the 48hours. I then contacted Etsy direct and was told i would receive a refund within 1-7 days, I am still waiting for my refund.

User's recommendation: no comment as all customers have different experiences.

View full review
ID
#3191319 Review #3191319 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Islington, England

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

UNABLE TO ACCESS ETSY SELLER ACCOUNT!!!

Please get back to me ASAP as i am unable to access my etsy seller account so my customers may be thinking i am ignoring them. I keep on getting redirected to the etsy website from my etsy seller app anytime I try to log in.
View full review
ID
#3191102 Review #3191102 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Terrible customer service

Ordered 3 mugs and told they would be delivered by Christmas. No response from seller after several attempts.

User's recommendation: Don’t use Etsy.

View full review
ID
#3190365 Review #3190365 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Columbus, Ohio
Cons
  • Terrible customer service
  • Nothing delivered
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund

For my order

I had aTurkish instrument order,I paid for it.I ordered it on December 6th and I havent received it yet.one baglama order code from ethnic musical shop İzmir Turkey on Etsy com is 277144****
View full review
ID
#3190158 Review #3190158 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Mississauga, Ontario
Loss
$266
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
I thought everything was going to be running smoothly now. It's not! I'm getting email saying they don't recognize my email address but I got that email on my email address I don't understand this at all! Be there on the complete idiot, or I'm getting jacked around I'm...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3189924 Review #3189924 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ione, Washington
New Reviewer

Order

My order has not arrived in a timely manner. I am looking for the item or a refund. Can you verify my order?
View full review
ID
#3189847 Review #3189847 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Euless, Texas
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I made a complaint in error

I made a complaint about a refund i was supposed to receive from easy. I received a statement from my account and the refund was pressed on time. The complaints made in error. I want to apologize for the error in making a complaint. Please accept my humble apology Kenneth Evers

User's recommendation: you can trust etsy as I made a complaint in error.

View full review
ID
#3189762 Review #3189762 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Vancouver, British Columbia

Products not delivered and money not refunded

Hello Etsy, I am highly disappointed at the service level. I made purchases of 157.41 and none of my products have been delivered. the money refunded have not reflected in my account. 9 good items were purchased. This to me seems like a fraud as it is been a week i made this purchases. Also, educate your sellers; if they don't have products on their page to sell they should not upload it at all that they have it because it is the height of unseriousness if i must say. They end up cancelling the purchases without prior notice to the seller. As far as this is going, your brand reputation is at stake. I need my full money 157.41 refunded as soon as possible because this is not professional at all.
View full review
ID
#3189755 Review #3189755 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Silver Spring, Maryland
New Reviewer

Dispute

Charges in my credit card bill I am wanting to talk to customer service right now not tomorrow not next week NOW

User's recommendation: Buyer beware.

View full review
ID
#3189682 Review #3189682 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$140
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Frozen plant received in mail

I ordered a plant and it arrived frozen. I want a refund but can't file a complaint with the seller or Etsy. Should never have been sent to Colorado in regular mail. Just want my money back and don't use 3 Succulents. It was a Thanksgiving cactus not a real Christmas cactus. Some of us know what the difference is and you can tell by looking. bad company!

User's recommendation: Do use Etsy or thee Succulents.

View full review
ID
#3189600 Review #3189600 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Grand Junction, Colorado

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Package not arrived

Hi, my name is Rachel and I ordered a Japanese "strength" symbol necklace on 12/9, but I didn't have a registered account at the time of my purchase and haven't received any info about the status of my order other than the confirmation code I got that day. It's Order #230166**** Can you help me? The necklace cost nearly $40. I appreciate your timely response.
View full review
ID
#3189546 Review #3189546 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Carmichael, California
Loss
$37
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered