Etsy Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order account seller money item customer refund email service number
Filter review
New Reviewer

Did not want it

My refund that I was going 2 get is not coming through and my package that I got did not look right and the other 2 packages I did not want it 2 be shipped I wanted my refund please and thank yu
View full review
ID
#3185167 Review #3185167 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$211
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Order never received

I ordered a simple item. I have not received it after weeks. Ive tried to reach out to the merchant but all they do is delay. There is no way to contact this company either. I will never do business with ESTY again!

User's recommendation: Shop else wherever.

View full review
ID
#3185096 Review #3185096 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Etsy puts its customers through hoops to get to customer service.

I received the wrong item and have been unable to get a response from the company. My Niece will be very disappointed when she does not receive her gift.

User's recommendation: Buyer Beware!

View full review
ID
#3185091 Review #3185091 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Communication with person a total hassle
Loss
$21
Preferred solution
Full refund

Was supposed to receive a package 10 days ago and it hasn't come in yet

I still have yet to receive my package, I am never ordering from here again, and Ill be sure to spread the word about this. Absolutely ruined my girlfriends birthday.
View full review
ID
#3184911 Review #3184911 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
The Bronx, New York
New Reviewer

Payment cleared no item sent

Have had no contact with merchant But payment cleared over two weeks ago with no item received. Would like to know status
View full review
ID
#3184855 Review #3184855 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fontana, California
Loss
$53
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Hello - I have tried to contact a seller several times about 3 designs that I purchased. I also had Etsy contact me to see if the seller ever got back with me and still no one has contacted me. The problem with the design is that I tried sewing out 2 of the 3 designs...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3184789 Review #3184789 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Gray, Georgia
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

No thanks

I ordered under guest and now I can't get my downloaded files. I have contacted the seller and did what I was told to do. Still no files
View full review
ID
#3184778 Review #3184778 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Alma, Nebraska
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Orders I didn't place #229539****. #227446**** #190120**** stop orders I didn't place

Orders I didnt place. Do not send. I already have one case I do not need anymore. I only have 1 phone.

User's recommendation: Check your orders closely, because they could keep sending you the more of the order then you wanted!!!!

View full review
ID
#3184765 Review #3184765 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Carol Stream, Illinois
Pros
  • Used to be good
Preferred solution
Do not place orders I did not make.

Order not reieved

Ordered a personalised photograph frame for a present, nearly two weeks ago . Not received. To say Im upset is putting it mildly. Would think twice about ordering from Etsy again.

User's recommendation: Don’t bother.

View full review
ID
#3184604 Review #3184604 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ashton-Under-Lyne, England

When i will be receiving my order

Etsy - When i will be receiving my order
Taking a long time to receive my order. I need this item before Christmas. As of today I have yet to received my merchandise. I dont know if I will order from Etsy in the future.

User's recommendation: Make sure you order merchandise 2 weeks before you need it. It has taken a long time to receive my order.

View full review
ID
#3184425 Review #3184425 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Phoenix, Arizona

Engraving was wrong on money clip from Teals Prairie

Never heard from anyone. I ordered another one I wanted this for Christmas no way to get express service not happy
View full review
ID
#3184356 Review #3184356 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pompano Beach, Florida

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Item too big

Need a small one as soon as possible it is too large for our Grandma and great-grandmothers Christmas present, please call or let me know what to do and if I can receive it before Christmas and will pay for overnight
View full review
ID
#3184326 Review #3184326 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Impossible to reach.

I discovered a bogus shop in my name. I am only an occasional buyer. I cant reset my password and log in with Google. I cant get useful help no matter what I do.

User's recommendation: Watch your account closely. Someone “bought” on the bogus site do we were both hacked.

View full review
ID
#3183891 Review #3183891 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great stuff
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

I just put an order . Apparently the email add is wrong and mailing address is wrong as well

Etsy - I just put an order . Apparently the email add is wrong and mailing address is wrong as well
The mailing address and email address is wrong. . . I must have not update my phone yet.Order number231859****
View full review
ID
#3183732 Review #3183732 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Glendora, California
Preferred solution
Pls correct my info: Email:Pearlmbel@gmail.com Add 810 myrtle ave Glendora ca 91741
New Reviewer

My shop has been suspended Why????

Why has my shop been suspended temporarily?? Was notified by Etsy could not open my shop$&@$&@$&@I My shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended my shop has been temporarily suspended

User's recommendation: Poor availability of customers service.

View full review
ID
#3183721 Review #3183721 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Can get your products seen by many shoppers
  • Making some extra money
  • Wider audience
Cons
  • Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution