Show reviews that mention
order account seller money item customer email service refund customer service
Filter review
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

A dead tree seedling

5.0
Details
Etsy - A dead tree seedling
Etsy - A dead tree seedling
Etsy - A dead tree seedling
It came damaged, and we thought we would give it a chance but it died and the person refund are money so all is good

User's recommendation: He was a vary good person to work with i would work with him again.

View full review
ID
#1946071 Review #1946071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sauk City, Wisconsin

Sale verification

Customer was pissed you cancelled the order. It was a valid sale. Customer is calling me to buy it directly. This is wrong on your side. Why is Etsy cutting themself out of a $4000 sale. It makes no sense on your part. I dont get it. Its not a scam and no one I talk to at Etsy can give me a reason, just that is a decision that another department made. Pitiful. On the eighth day after calling you guys multiple times, you cancel it. Someone is not doing their job.

User's recommendation: Stop playing games and be serious about the business.

View full review
ID
#1945612 Review #1945612 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Atlanta, Georgia

Payment

I sold an item on Etsy and I haven't received my money, buyer has also received the merchandise. How do I go about getting paid??
View full review
ID
#1945602 Review #1945602 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Blue Island, Illinois

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Seller help

1.2
Details
The worst customer service possible They never answer no matter how you contact them
View full review
ID
#1945509 Review #1945509 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Etsy Seller Program
Pros
  • Easy set up
Cons
  • Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Shipping

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Item Not Received

1.5
Details
Update by user Jun 23

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product or service ordered. Company finally mailed the item I ordered 2 months ago and I received it. Thanks..

Original review posted by user May 24
I ordered face masks on 4.12.20 from mamajeanstockings (Qty 2). Received 1 mask on 4.21.20 and sent email to seller about not receiving 2. She responded that she was sorry and would send the other one the next day. On 5.19.20 I emailed seller because it hadnt arrived. No response. Filed a case (#831967****58) and then received an email it was resolved because it shows delivered. Yes, one was delivered but I paid for 2. I paid $13.00 for 2 masks, received one. It is unfathomable how someone would resort to this kind of behavior during a pandemic when money is scarce and we need supplies to protect ourselves. As of 5.24.20, still NO response. Regards, Paula Williams

User's recommendation: Be careful who you purchase from.

View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1869105

UPDATE: 2nd mask finally received on May 27.

Resolved
ID
#1945503 Review #1945503 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Etsy Shipping Service
Cons
  • Product not received
  • Never recieved product
Loss
$7
Preferred solution
Refund for 1 mask-$6.50

I never received my order

I never received my item that I purchased on Tuesday, May 5th 2020, under Order #: 163107****.
View full review
ID
#1945189 Review #1945189 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Change of delivery address

The actual seller, themonogrammedprep, responded to my request promptly. Thank You for your assistance in expediting action on this Matter. F. G. J. Shirley
View full review
ID
#1945171 Review #1945171 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No reply from Etsy on my escalation of a request for refund.

After you contacted Etsy, the very next day I received my refund. Thank You!

User's recommendation: Recommended.

View full review
ID
#1945164 Review #1945164 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rio Rancho, New Mexico

Need help finding my order # 164241****

I cant find my order. Ive sent photo and paid and cannot locate my order that I need for a birthday in May.
View full review
ID
#1944382 Review #1944382 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$23
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Fraudulent charges

My account was hacked and multiple chargers were made. I have emailed Etsy with no response or help! Very unprofessional service.

User's recommendation: Do not recommend.

View full review
ID
#1944345 Review #1944345 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$1601
Preferred solution
Full refund

Suspended account

hi support of etsy. we are about to start a new business on etsy, but after we have open a shop on your platform, our shop was suspended and we don't know what the real reason, however we have all legal and also we have a partnership with printful and we have our own design. so that could you please reopen us our store and and thank you for advance for your support. Mail: haytambat15@***.com
View full review
ID
#1943996 Review #1943996 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Khouribga, Beni Mellal-Khenifra
Preferred solution
Account recovery

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Need help resolving suspended account please

1.0
Details
My seller account has been suspended for 2 months and I have not received any email from Etsy to tell me why it got suspended and how to resolve the problems. Would you please call me at 713 Nine27 8731. And Etsy has not deposit anything money for my selling items.
View full review
ID
#1943973 Review #1943973 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No phone number to contact them
  • Awful service
Loss
$800
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I order a nurse bag when I going to get the order

I order a nurse bag where is my order
View full review
ID
#1943819 Review #1943819 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
1.0
Details
Hello, I had an encounter that left me physically ill with a seller on your site, it started when I ordered a mug. I ordered it shortly thereafter got an alert from my credit card company saying an international charge had been put on my card. Perplexed, I wrote the...
View full review
ID
#1943753 Review #1943753 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Just to let you no what happened

4.0
Details
There was a problem with my address couldnt mail my mask so they credited my account .

User's recommendation: Nice stuff.

View full review
ID
#1943118 Review #1943118 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
West Point, New York
Product
Etsy Account