This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Explore video interviews
Update by user May 25, 2021

I've not heard anything I am sure this crook split the money with Etsy why else would he still be on their site I am angry this person got away with this but even more angrier at Etsy I feel like they dismissed my complaint I guess it was my money he stole not theirs...

View full review
View full review
2 comments
#2124065

Why would you ever pay someone on Etsy outside of Etsy. They can't do anything because you chose to send your money directly to a stranger instead of checking out on their website like a normal purchase, even for a deposit, the seller should make you a custom listing in order to collect that money from you.

View more comments
Featured
ID
#2520816 Review #2520816 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Etsy has great service when the stores are real
  • Good items
Cons
  • This was my only negative experience
Loss
$220
Preferred solution
Full refund
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Seller changed my order and it was not something i wanted or paid for

Etsy - Seller changed my order and it was not something i wanted or paid for
Etsy - Seller changed my order and it was not something i wanted or paid for
Etsy - Seller changed my order and it was not something i wanted or paid for
Etsy - Seller changed my order and it was not something i wanted or paid for
Etsy - Seller changed my order and it was not something i wanted or paid for
Etsy - Seller changed my order and it was not something i wanted or paid for
I ordered variation #2 and the seller admitted to changing my order without my knowledge because "they" thought it looked better. Now that i left them a negative review, the seller said they wouldnt be refunding or correcting the problem because of that review. They stole my money for something I didn't order, and laughed that I would not be getting a refund and received the wrong item

User's recommendation: don't waste your time or money on POS sellers like TinksCraftPosting.

View full review
ID
#3518387 Review #3518387 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Denver, Colorado
Loss
$27
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Ordered Nutra Burst & never received my order…

Received email saying my product was lost in transit & They informed me that they will resend my order Its Been almost a month & a Half I still havent received my order when I msg them about it No response
View full review
ID
#3589033 Review #3589033 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas
New Reviewer

Problem with order

Etsy - Problem with order
Etsy - Problem with order
I purchased the necklace For mother's day . when I receive the item it was the wrong color I contact of the seller , They replied back to my email and tell me it was a mistake on their part. I email the seller back and asked if they were going to correct the issue since then I have emailed them 7 times, and they have not yet replied to any of my emails . The necklace was supposed to be Sterling silver and I received cold Plated

User's recommendation: I don't recommend buying from them customer service is harribel.

View full review
ID
#3588783 Review #3588783 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No help on customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Problem ordering

Etsy - Problem ordering
Etsy - Problem ordering
I placed an order well before Mother's Day to make sure I would receive it in time once. I received the item it was not what I ordered contacted the seller, and I was told it was a mistake on their part. So I replied the seller to see if they were going to correct the issue, Since then I have emailed them 7 times still they have not replied back to me Regarding the issue. Item was supposed to be silver.

User's recommendation: I wouldn't recommend it buy from them.

View full review
ID
#3588729 Review #3588729 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
North Las Vegas, Nevada

No delivery

I purchase 300.00 3 Russian bike messenger pants and 1 great coat in February, I never received them and never got my money back.

User's recommendation: Don't trust this site it's a Rip off.

View full review
ID
#3588537 Review #3588537 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Troy, Michigan
New Reviewer

To update address

Etsy - To update address
Wrong address on purchase Update address to 6174 Joyner Drive columbus ga. 31907, could you please update/my address!
View full review
ID
#3588425 Review #3588425 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Birmingham, Alabama
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Scammer

Etsy - Scammer
Etsy - Scammer
Etsy - Scammer
Etsy - Scammer
Bought local shirt for 60 bucks .got it with made in China tags and have pictures! Contacted buyer and they said Amazon is stealing their products!!! Please call as your dealers on etsy are scamming people and I have pictures and emails to prove! I want my money back. 971 331 **** Jenny

User's recommendation: *** no.

View full review
ID
#3588397 Review #3588397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Used to love etsy
Cons
  • Product messed up
  • Total garbage
  • Fraudulent
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Actually I am a customer

Etsy - Actually I am a customer
Etsy - Actually I am a customer
In the photo there is a pic with a flower above which is exactly what I ordered nothing says its only the rhinestone thing not the appliqué flower on top. It certainly looks as one piece which is what I wanted as my work has to have flowers in it I would like to return the rhinestone piece
View full review
ID
#3588377 Review #3588377 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Loss
$1953
Preferred solution
Full refund

Still waiting

I order some gym shoes for my Goddaugter birthday paid extra for delivery and its not here yet I not never ordering anything else from you guys I tried this the third time I done

User's recommendation: Need customer service number.

View full review
ID
#3588232 Review #3588232 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Warren, Michigan

Trouble with an order

Well I'm still waiting on my second order. By the way I received no confirmation email from etsy with regards to this order. I'm sick of the whole thing. I have no tracking number nothing just an order. I don't think etsy is doing enough in helping me with regards to this order. Where are my napkins pissed of.
View full review
ID
#3588071 Review #3588071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Palmdale, California
New Reviewer

The name on my Profile

I order a pair of Maui Jims for a friend and when I setup my account and Profile. It used my shipping name my friend Glenn Meserole and not my name David Norton on the billing name.
View full review
ID
#3588002 Review #3588002 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Maui Jim Sunglasses
Pros
  • Name brands at reasonable prices
Cons
  • Just need you to respond
  • Online text support
Preferred solution
Correct my name in my profile

U asked

I got a recording that it is no longer answered and got directed to their website so then I tried to email them.

User's recommendation: Try a different number.

View full review
ID
#3587817 Review #3587817 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wellington, Florida
New Reviewer

Never received 192.00 credit back for bracelet sent back to shop 2 months ago.

Sent back gold bracelet 2 months ago to gold diamonds 4 less, v. Beach shop. Owner received bracelet 3/28/22, never refunded my 192.00 back. Want my refund, been 2 months, pissed at him and stay supoort. No help.

User's recommendation: Do not trust!!!!!

View full review
ID
#3587765 Review #3587765 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Norfolk, Virginia
Loss
$192
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Purchased bracelet 2 months ago, wrong sz., sent back to Christopher

He received back his bracelet 2 mos. Ago, never received my refund for 192.00. Sent many messages to him, he confirmed he received UT on march 28th. Very pissed at this shop and requests from stay for help!! NO MONEY back or response from ANYBODY.DO NOT PURCHASE from GOLD DIAMONDS 4 LESS, V. BEACH. Got back bracelet, never refunded me, 2 months now. Stay help did NOTHING. Still waiting.
View full review
ID
#3587739 Review #3587739 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Norfolk, Virginia
Loss
$192
Preferred solution
Full refund

Have not received order

Still have not received order. It's been a month and a half. I want to be refunded. It is obviously not coming.
View full review
ID
#3587722 Review #3587722 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Jose, California
New Reviewer

Poor customer service

Etsy - Poor customer service
Etsy - Poor customer service
Etsy - Poor customer service
Item not delivered, bounced around ni help given . Do not order from here!!! No help. Contact nos not working.

User's recommendation: Don’t.

View full review
ID
#3586684 Review #3586684 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hackney, England
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article