filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Featured
1.9
Details
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
Etsy - Did not got what I played for
I purchase a hookah stand including tools but I did not get any of the screws. Product was fast made in a rush that some of my products are damaged and not properly made. On top of that my purchase took about two months to receive. I purchased on February 25. I finally...
View full review
Review
#1049771 Review #1049771 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1.0
Details
Etsy - Misleading practices and threats to livelihood
Etsy - Misleading practices and threats to livelihood
Etsy - Misleading practices and threats to livelihood
Etsy - Misleading practices and threats to livelihood
Etsy - Misleading practices and threats to livelihood
On July 9, 2019 Etsy sellers received a letter from Etsy CEO josh Silverman stating that Etsy will be offering a “free shipping guarantee” beginning on July 30, 2019. He then went on to explain in the memo that sellers didn’t need to REALLY offer free shipping, but...
View full review
Review
#1589046 Review #1589046 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Sellling getting ripped off
  • Wide market with potential
Cons
  • Greed has become too rea
  • Demanding sellers unethical practices or lose their ranking
Reason of review
Bad quality
Tags
  • unethical
  • Poor Policies

Etsy - Please help

Etsy - Please help
Good day. Please help me unlock my store. I didn’t have a letter from Etsy, I don’t know the reason. I wrote to tech support and 3 days they don’t answer me. thank www.etsy.com/shop/AurorArtCo
View full review
Review
#1619822 Review #1619822 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1.3
Details
I ordered 15 korean boxwood plants (supplied by JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE from Florida. When I received the plants 5 were DEAD, I contacted JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE at LEAST twelve times and I got no response from them, concerning my dead plants. ETSY gave me a $20 credit for...
View full review
Review
#1630607 Review #1630607 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Stand behind their products and customers
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
You have already taken care of me, I wanted to submit a review on JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE, who IGNORED my calls and e-mails for about TWO MONTHS! Thank you, ETSY, for standing up for your customers, unlike JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE!!

Etsy=Bad - Protects Sellers and Silences Buyers

1.0
Details
Apparently in an Etsy review, you cannot share what the seller wrote to you...in this case, Katya from BeGenuine. I opened a case and found out my review was removed at the request of the seller because I quoted what the seller wrote to me. The seller was super rude, but you aren’t allowed to share that? So, in reality, I would assume that most negative reviews are removed. Also, the ability to write a new “compliant” review is not an option. Basically, this reveals that the reviews on the sellers are misleading. Sellers appear to be reputable, but they may not be. This is fraud in my opinion.
View full review
Review
#1634209 Review #1634209 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Silences negative reviews
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Post My Review
Tags
  • misleading

Etsy - Worst customer support ever!

1.3
Details
I wanted to order a pair of wedding sandals from ABiddaBling through Etsy for $135.29 CAD plus shipping. I didn't realize I hit the "Submit" button twice until I received two pairs of sandals in one box. The sandals were flimsy and oversized. When I contacted the seller she was unsympathetic saying her policy was no returns. Ultimately, I was charged $347.28 CAD, including two shipping charges of $36.91 CAD for a outrageous total of $73.82 CAD shipping for a single package that weighed 1 lb 15 oz! I opened a case for review but Etsy gave me zero consideration. I'm stuck with two pairs of sandals I can't use and a bill for $347.28 CAD!
View full review
Review
#1590962 Review #1590962 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$347
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • No Etsy
  • ETSY sellers are rip offs

Order not shipped. Seller not responding to any inquiries or Etsy after case opened.

1.0
Details
I placed an order of $41.97 with Keto2Go on August 1, 2019. On August 5 and many days later, I made status inquiries. I received no responses as to when I could expect my order. On August 14, I opened a case to either receive a prompt full refund or delivery of my order. Finally, after no resolution by August 16, I made one final attempt to remedy this problem with Keto2Go. Now it’s August 17–the deadline established by the Dispute Department and I still have no refund or delivered order. I desire a full refund, as I choose not to conduct business with this company. Please address my case timely.
View full review
Review
#1626329 Review #1626329 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No response from company
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$42
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Impossible Dispute
1.5
Details

Update by user Jul 08

After about a month, I finally received the vintage table. It was really nice but too bad it was such a difficult transaction at Etsy and took so long for the seller to ship out to me after they charged me same day of the initial purchase. Even after the long delay to...

View full review
Review
#1554132 Review #1554132 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Being robbed
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$118
Tags
  • Etsy Lack Of Accountability

Etsy - Never received a shipment

1.0
Details
I never received my product in six months. I will scan but Etsy would not hear the complaint. I tried for six months to Receive the shipment. I even asked them to read the conversation between myself and the seller, but they would not do that since 180 days had passed. It’s OK
View full review
Review
#1618286 Review #1618286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Handling of disputes between buyers and sellers
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$250
Preferred solution
Take this seller off of your site

Contact Etsy Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Etsy, Inc.
Etsy Support Team 117 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone:
+3 531 513 7100
All Etsy Contacts

Latest Question

Etsy Questions

Etsy - Vintage vaseline jar

1.0
Details
Etsy - Vintage vaseline jar
I haven't receive my order since I paid on March 24 2019
View full review
Review
#1528090 Review #1528090 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • Ignore my order delivery
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$11
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered