Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Etsy - Need my shop fees refunded - I am the shop owner

Etsy closed my shop, but is still billing me fees! I want these fees refunded and all charges associated with Etsy to cease and desist
View full review
Review
#1642012 Review #1642012 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

Etsy - Not good

No response ever can’t get the correct info
View full review
Review
#1637580 Review #1637580 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$19
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Etsy - I am trying to check out and peeps your order cannot process order too low

I am in chart and trying to check out but a message comes back your order is too low
View full review
Review
#1637906 Review #1637906 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Etsy=Bad - Protects Sellers and Silences Buyers

1.0
Details
Apparently in an Etsy review, you cannot share what the seller wrote to you...in this case, Katya from BeGenuine. I opened a case and found out my review was removed at the request of the seller because I quoted what the seller wrote to me. The seller was super rude, but you aren’t allowed to share that? So, in reality, I would assume that most negative reviews are removed. Also, the ability to write a new “compliant” review is not an option. Basically, this reveals that the reviews on the sellers are misleading. Sellers appear to be reputable, but they may not be. This is fraud in my opinion.
View full review
Review
#1634209 Review #1634209 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Silences negative reviews
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Post My Review
Tags
  • misleading
1.3
Details
I ordered 15 korean boxwood plants (supplied by JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE from Florida. When I received the plants 5 were DEAD, I contacted JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE at LEAST twelve times and I got no response from them, concerning my dead plants. ETSY gave me a $20 credit for...
View full review
Review
#1630607 Review #1630607 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Stand behind their products and customers
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
You have already taken care of me, I wanted to submit a review on JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE, who IGNORED my calls and e-mails for about TWO MONTHS! Thank you, ETSY, for standing up for your customers, unlike JJ GARDEN BOUTIQUE!!

Etsy in Twinsburg, Ohio - Order not received

Placed a order about a month ago. Haven’t heard anything. It’s a birthday gift. Where’s is my order!!!! Last time I order from Esty again! So disappointed!!!!!!
View full review
Review
#1628516 Review #1628516 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Order not shipped. Seller not responding to any inquiries or Etsy after case opened.

1.0
Details
I placed an order of $41.97 with Keto2Go on August 1, 2019. On August 5 and many days later, I made status inquiries. I received no responses as to when I could expect my order. On August 14, I opened a case to either receive a prompt full refund or delivery of my order. Finally, after no resolution by August 16, I made one final attempt to remedy this problem with Keto2Go. Now it’s August 17–the deadline established by the Dispute Department and I still have no refund or delivered order. I desire a full refund, as I choose not to conduct business with this company. Please address my case timely.
View full review
Review
#1626329 Review #1626329 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No response from company
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$42
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Impossible Dispute

Etsy - Please help

Etsy - Please help
Good day. Please help me unlock my store. I didn’t have a letter from Etsy, I don’t know the reason. I wrote to tech support and 3 days they don’t answer me. thank www.etsy.com/shop/AurorArtCo
View full review
Review
#1619822 Review #1619822 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Etsy - Never received a shipment

1.0
Details
I never received my product in six months. I will scan but Etsy would not hear the complaint. I tried for six months to Receive the shipment. I even asked them to read the conversation between myself and the seller, but they would not do that since 180 days had passed. It’s OK
View full review
Review
#1618286 Review #1618286 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Handling of disputes between buyers and sellers
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$250
Preferred solution
Take this seller off of your site

Naturallyuniquerock ETSY

1.0
Details
Buyer beware. They kept the product I ordered AND my money!!! When I tried to resolve the issue, their reply was very rude. I still have a copy of their nasty reply. Your 3rd grade child can glue rocks together more artistically than these people.
View full review
Review
#1597128 Review #1597128 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • One of a kind products
Cons
  • Etsy cannot get involved if you have issues with issues
  • Etsy help desk was no help and rude
  • No receiving the product i paid for
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$46
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • naturallyuniquerockcrooks